Sunday, January 25, 2015

Win an Etsy gift card!

*NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER. Promotion is open to legal residents of the 50 United States, District of Columbia, Canada (excluding Quebec), France, Germany, and the United Kingdom, age 18 or older. Entries must be received between 12:01 AM ET (05:01 AM GMT) on January 19, 2015 and 11:59:59 PM ET on January 30, 2015 (04:59 AM GMT January 31, 2015). One prize available: Etsy Gift Card valued at ($500 USD for US residents, $500 CAD for Canada residents, £250 GBP for UK residents, €400 EUR for French and German residents). Odds depend on number of eligible entries received. Skill-testing question required for Canadian residents. Go to to enter and for Official Rules. Sponsor: Etsy, Inc.

No comments:

Post a Comment